web analytics

Here is Nokia’s CES Press Conference International Times

Nokia is going to announce something big over at the Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas. Over 200 Million dollars in marketing will be invested in whatever Nokia has to show next Monday. Rumor has it that it will be the Nokia Lumia 900; a LTE enabled Windows Phone for AT&T. Other rumored specifications are a 4.3″ Clear Black AMOLED Display, a 1.4 GHz processor, and a similar design to the Nokia Lumia 800. The announcement will be made January 9th at 3PM Las Vegas Time. Here’s a list of local times so you can catch this announcement as soon as possible!

-Chicago 5:00PM
-Denver 4:00PM
-New York 6:00PM
-US Central 5:00PM
-US Mountain 4:00PM
-Toronto 6:00PM
-Hawaii 1:00PM
-Hong Kong 7:00AM Tuesday January 10th
-Tokio 8:00AM Tuesday January 10th
-Madrid 12:00 Midnight Monday January 9th
-London 11:00PM Monday January 9th
-Moscow 2:00 AM Tuesday January 10th
-New Delhi 5:30 AM Tuesday January 10th
-Sydney 10:00AM Tuesday January 10th